best live chat

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subastral Inc for Store Fixtures, Display Cases and Clothing Display Supplies

Tel: (888) 624-8222
 
 

Customer reviews

Sarah

Date: November 2, 2018
  • Review
  • I really love the way it looks and that the purses are not crowded.

Kevin

Date: October 4, 2018
  • Review
  • THIS IS A GREAT RACK! It's sturdy and it's large without taking up a lot of space. I'm very happy with the product and plan to order a few more. MY ONLY COMPLAINT is that the assembly instructions cover multiple models and don't completely match this model. As a result I had to partially take it apart to put it back together properly, and in doing so it got a deep scratch from the pliers I had to use to unscrew some of the parts. I covered the piece with a towel, but I had to grip so hard the pliers chewed right through the towel. Now my beautiful rack has an ugly gash. This rack is very sturdy - once it's assembled you'll have a hard time taking it apart.

K. Jaie

Date: September 6, 2018
  • Review
  • I ordered two mannequins from Subastral Inc. recently, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. My only discontentment in the process involved delivery. One of the mannequins arrived before the other, and there was some confusion on my end about the hold up with the other. Took me a while to get an answer but once it was addressed, I was put at ease. The bonus was that the second mannequin arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely do business with this company again!

Elaina

Date: August 9, 2018
  • Review
  • Good quality. Thank you

Stacey

Date: July 25, 2018
  • Review
  • I ordered two Female Dress Form Displays w/ Top Finial and have been so happy with them. They are well made and look very nice in my upscale boutique and are easy to assemble and display clothing, including denim, pants and shorts as well as dresses, jumpsuits and rompers. I definitely recommend them!

Ruth

Date: July 6, 2018
  • Review
  • These are well made and shipped carefully. I only wish that the shipping cost was not quite so high.

Vanessa

Date: June 11, 2018
  • Review
  • Great rack. Good Looking and I may buy more. SO handy.

Lynn

Date: June 11, 2018
  • Review
  • Nice.

Charece, "ReecieDIY"

Date: May 23, 2018
  • Review
  • The 7 year old Poseable Child Mannequin Form has become one of my most often used supplies. It is very light weight and easy to store. I love how it displays my hand-made items. I especially like the poseable arms and legs because they all me to add "personality" to my display. The mannequin is very sturdy, yet the arms, legs, and even fingers can easily be bent into different positions. Awesome Product!

Elaine

Date: May 8, 2018
  • Review
  • We are very pleased with the quality of the cases we purchased for display in our museum exhibit room. Subastral Inc. were very accommodating and willing to adjust the dimensions so that the cases matched in overall height and also in the height of the base.

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Need Help?