best live chat

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subastral Inc for Store Fixtures, Display Cases and Clothing Display Supplies

Tel: (888) 624-8222
 
 

Customer reviews

Hannah

Date: January 29, 2019
  • Review
  • Well made and easy to assemble. I’ve purchased female mannequins before this and I’m very pleased with all of my purchases from this company.

Diana

Date: January 29, 2019
  • Review
  • Product arrived on time and in excellent condition. Reps were friendly and very helpful.
    Thank you Subastral Inc!

Dick

Date: December 28, 2018
  • Review
  • great modern product; goes well with the modern look of my office: nice upgrade

Marian

Date: December 27, 2018
  • Review
  • I'm happy with the case, however, the delivery was ridiculous. The driver showed up by himself and one of my bench jewelers had to stop what he was doing and risk injury to important hands to help the driver carry a 160 pound crate from the truck to the building and up a flight of stairs. The response from Subastral was somewhat reassuring that this is not the norm but I would be nervous to order again.

Sarah

Date: November 2, 2018
  • Review
  • I really love the way it looks and that the purses are not crowded.

Kevin

Date: October 4, 2018
  • Review
  • THIS IS A GREAT RACK! It's sturdy and it's large without taking up a lot of space. I'm very happy with the product and plan to order a few more. MY ONLY COMPLAINT is that the assembly instructions cover multiple models and don't completely match this model. As a result I had to partially take it apart to put it back together properly, and in doing so it got a deep scratch from the pliers I had to use to unscrew some of the parts. I covered the piece with a towel, but I had to grip so hard the pliers chewed right through the towel. Now my beautiful rack has an ugly gash. This rack is very sturdy - once it's assembled you'll have a hard time taking it apart.

K. Jaie

Date: September 6, 2018
  • Review
  • I ordered two mannequins from Subastral Inc. recently, and I am very satisfied with my purchase. My only discontentment in the process involved delivery. One of the mannequins arrived before the other, and there was some confusion on my end about the hold up with the other. Took me a while to get an answer but once it was addressed, I was put at ease. The bonus was that the second mannequin arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely do business with this company again!

Elaina

Date: August 9, 2018
  • Review
  • Good quality. Thank you

Stacey

Date: July 25, 2018
  • Review
  • I ordered two Female Dress Form Displays w/ Top Finial and have been so happy with them. They are well made and look very nice in my upscale boutique and are easy to assemble and display clothing, including denim, pants and shorts as well as dresses, jumpsuits and rompers. I definitely recommend them!

Ruth

Date: July 6, 2018
  • Review
  • These are well made and shipped carefully. I only wish that the shipping cost was not quite so high.

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Need Help?