best live chat

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subastral Inc for Store Fixtures, Display Cases and Clothing Display Supplies

Tel: (888) 624-8222
 
 

Customer reviews

Elaina

Date: August 9, 2018
  • Review
  • Good quality. Thank you

Stacey

Date: July 25, 2018
  • Review
  • I ordered two Female Dress Form Displays w/ Top Finial and have been so happy with them. They are well made and look very nice in my upscale boutique and are easy to assemble and display clothing, including denim, pants and shorts as well as dresses, jumpsuits and rompers. I definitely recommend them!

Ruth

Date: July 6, 2018
  • Review
  • These are well made and shipped carefully. I only wish that the shipping cost was not quite so high.

Vanessa

Date: June 11, 2018
  • Review
  • Great rack. Good Looking and I may buy more. SO handy.

Lynn

Date: June 11, 2018
  • Review
  • Nice.

Charece, "ReecieDIY"

Date: May 23, 2018
  • Review
  • The 7 year old Poseable Child Mannequin Form has become one of my most often used supplies. It is very light weight and easy to store. I love how it displays my hand-made items. I especially like the poseable arms and legs because they all me to add "personality" to my display. The mannequin is very sturdy, yet the arms, legs, and even fingers can easily be bent into different positions. Awesome Product!

Elaine

Date: May 8, 2018
  • Review
  • We are very pleased with the quality of the cases we purchased for display in our museum exhibit room. Subastral Inc. were very accommodating and willing to adjust the dimensions so that the cases matched in overall height and also in the height of the base.

Christina

Date: April 4, 2018
  • Review
  • Construction as expected and arrived promptly but the color was different than the Cherry color items I've purchased in the past.

Olga C.

Date: March 17, 2018
  • Review
  • The three tier black jewelry display is strong and well built. It makes a professional display in our store.

Shelly Hozias

Date: March 11, 2018
  • Review
  • I would like to take this opportunity and thank Janet Tyson for an amazing, kind, caring and professional service.
    Thank you Janet!!!

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Need Help?